A philosophical GNU  
 
GNUDD Logo

Contacting Us


To reach all of us, Dedicated Developers:  dd@gnudd.com

Central Office

     Corso Carlo Alberto 38
27100, Pavia
Italy
VAT: 01694410182
    
Tel: +39-0382-529.554

Each of us at his Local Office

Location Email Phone/Fax Web
Image of Alessandro Rubini Alessandro
Rubini
Pavia,
Italy
rubini@gnudd.com
rubini@gnu.org
W: +39-0382-529.554
M: +39-349-26.89.041
http://ar.linux.it
Image of Davide Ciminaghi Davide
Ciminaghi
Milano,
Italy
ciminaghi@gnudd.com
davide_ciminaghi@libero.it
W: +39-02-57510209
M: +39-339-7120667
Image of Francesco Chiechi Francesco
Chiechi
Milano,
Italy
chiechi AT gnudd.com
francesco.chiechi AT colibre.it
M: +39-320-47.30.333
http://www.colibre.it
Image of Aurelio Colosimo Aurelio
Colosimo
Milano,
Italy
aurelio@aureliocolosimo.it W: +39-02-45541915
M: +39-333-5948817
http://www.aureliocolosimo.it
Image of Federico Vaga Federico
Vaga
Pavia,
Italy
federico.vaga@gmail.com W: +39-0385-091004
M: +39-333-6119113
Image of Rodolfo Giometti Rodolfo
Giometti
Lucca,
Italy
giometti@gnudd.com
giometti@linux.it
M: +39-349-243.21.27
http://www.enneenne.com
(currently in Italian)